warning: Missing argument 3 for theme_views_view_list() in /var/www/html/cst-india/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 1415.
EMBARQ India's Sixth Talking Transit Workshop Focused on Integrated Transport Services
Introducing smartcards, integrating informal transport, and enhancing safety of women on transport were some of the topics discussed
Published on Nov 18 2014

Photo: Workshop participants after the field visit
Sachi Aggarwal/EMBARQ India

Bhopal | 12 November 2014: EMBARQ India organised its 6th Talking Transit workshop on 10th and 11th November in Bhopal on ‘Integrated Transport Services’. This workshop series, an initiative of the Bus Karo programme, is supported by a grant from the FedEx Corporation.